Another New Venture

Hello World!

I do hope you are all well and happy.

You may have noticed my blog name & address has changed, yet again. as you shake your head in utter confusion, allow me to explain the reason behind this spontaneous change.

For a while now, I’ve wanted to make this change. I’ve experienced and learnt so many things from all the adventures life has given me, so much so that I wanted to share it with you. Since my experiences have been so diverse, and not all food related it wouldn’t make much sense to write about it on a FOOD blog. Thus, the decision arose to change my blog name to create a broader appeal & spectrum.  This change now allows me to write about anything and everything I love and experience in this good life- the things that makes life ‘pleasureful‘-(Without looking like an idiot). So be prepared to read about all my passions in life which include Food, Nature, Wellness, and way to many more to mention. I hope to share plenty amazing and inspiring things about life.

As I am typing, I just realized I would have to change my ending-line which has always been ”edible pleasures to all”… perhaps I could continue to use it since I would still be writing about food? or rather specify it to food-related posts. Yes, that Makes more sense. For now I will have to brainstorm a new ‘farewell-line’, But I still have copyrights on the old one 🙂

Being the indecisive person I am, coming up with and deciding on the ending-line will take a while. So for now…. Edible pleasures to all!

one more thing; below is a little image to make this post look cool….I hope

lavender

one thing that brings me pleasure- the scent of Lavender. Photo By: my dear friend Andrea Fourie

Leave a Reply

