The Cutting Edge

Hey Ya’ll 🙂

Today I’m taking some time during my lunch-break to share some cool Kitchen Gadgets I’ve found on the web, as well as Pinterest.

Work has begun to get quite hectic, so Today’s post will be quite short and to the point!

Finger guard, an amazing tool to have for clumsy choppers such as myself. This stainless steel guard protects your fingers as you chop away. I am not too sure if' it is available in SA, but hey its pretty funky - and safe! :) I definitely want this

Finger guard, an amazing tool to have for clumsy choppers such as myself. This stainless steel guard protects your fingers as you chop away. I am not too sure if’ it is available in SA, but hey its pretty funky – and safe! 🙂 I definitely want this.

 

Watermelon Knife

I find this to be cool because, well, I love Watermelon 🙂 Not Only is it quite a cool design, it seems to be practical because of its serrated edge, creating ease of slicing and avoiding broken slices of melon on your plate; I know I hate that.

This Great set of Knives incorporates different cutting actions, (as seen in the image) within the unused surfaces of the blade. This great gadget designed by Caroline Noordijk is perfect for any kitchen and a great space saver.

This Great set of Knives incorporates different cutting actions, (as seen in the image) within the unused surfaces of the blade. This great gadget designed by Caroline Noordijk is perfect for any kitchen and a great space saver.

I’ve got to get back to work now, But I will definitely be back with more amazing Kitch-dgets.  These are just a fraction of the tools I have found all around the net; There are plenty more awesome gadgets out there, so stay tuned as I share them with you!

Until next time, many pleasures to all 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

